North Williamsburg Windsor Terrace Summer Camp Other Locations

Sign Up for Updates

Sign up for our mailing list. We will invite you to events and programs at JCC Brooklyn Clinton Hill.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Clinton Hill

ShaJam Fridays

ShaJam Fridays

Join us every Friday morning to wrap up the week and celebrate Shabbat as a community! Neighborhood families are encouraged to join with students from our Early Childhood Programs for music, dancing, stories, and snacks led by our friends from Tkiya: The Jewish Community Music Initiative. FREE and open to all, regardless of background.

Fridays 9:30-10:15am

We encourage you to reserve your space each week using this form! Walk-ins are welcome but subject to space availability.

ShaJam Fridays

RSVP form

Related Programs

Chess at Three

explore

Super Soccer Stars

explore

ShaJam with Tkiya

explore

Events

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, May 03, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, May 10, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, May 17, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, May 24, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, May 31, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am

ShaJam Fridays

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

9:30am - 10:15am