Join Our Community

Sign up for our mailing list. We will invite you to events and programs at JCC Brooklyn Windsor Terrace.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Windsor Terrace

Mini Camp

We’re open when schools are closed
Full-Day option: 8 am to 6 pm $130

For grades Pre K – 1st grade

  • Activities such as art, music, sports, cooking, visual arts, drama, and more!
  • Snacks will be provided.
  • Nut-free lunch must be provided by the parent/guardian

 

*If a refund is requested a $35.00 cancellation fee will be deducted from the refund. Registrations are due 1 week prior to the date of the camp.

Register Here

Dates:

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021- Election Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021-Veterans Day
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 – Thanksgiving Holiday Break
  • Friday, December 24, 2021- Winter Break
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 – Winter Break
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 – Winter Break
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 – Winter Break
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 – Winter Break
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 – Winter Break (Program until 3 PM)
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 – Lunar New Year
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 – Mid-Winter Break
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 – Mid-Winter Break
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 – Mid-Winter Break
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 – Mid-Winter Break
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 – Spring Break
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 – Spring Break
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 – Spring Break
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 – Spring Break
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 – Spring Break
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 – Spring Break
  • Monday, May 2, 2022 – Eid al-Fitr
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 – Juneteenth